Indium Corporation - Mailchimp

B2B Blogging Webinar: Leading "A New Evolution of Marketing"

Category:
  • B2B Marcom
  • I will be leading a "journey" into the world of B2B Blogging during an ISBM webinar on Tuesday, June 13, 2006 at:

    *10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PDT
    *11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MDT
    *12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. CDT
    * 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EDT

    Obviously this topic is a passion of mine - a passion that has some real business value to boot. Additionally, I thoroughly enjoy working with, and learning from, the ISBM.

    In addition to the topics listed on the online ISBM webinar description, I plan to take a couple of polls and field any questions that will arise. Of course, I welcome your questions before and after the event. My e-mail address is in the top-left corner of this page (beneath my picture) if you have any questions.

    The presentation I will be giving is well-rehearsed as I have delivered it at American Marketing Association meetings, within my company, at other companies, and (in part) at a previous ISBM meeting. The content is totally updated as of last week to reflect my latest understanding, progress, and questions.

    Hope to "e" you there.