Sales

Americas Sales Support

Indium Corporation has manufacturing capabilities, technical support, sales offices and representatives world-wide.

Sales Support Team

Distributors

Distributor Location Contact Name Contact Information
B+D Enterprises (Ten Four)
http://www.bdent.com/
117 Liberty St
PO Box 460
Russell, PA 16345
Cary Citro
cary.citro@bdent.com
800-458-6053
Fax: 814-757-5400
CCR
http://www.ccrassemblymaterials.com/
808 Commerce Park Drive
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
Debbie
debbie@ccrcanada.com
613-591-0044
Fax: 613-599-8032
Concorde Electronics
http://www.concorde-electronics.com/
296 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606
Jim De Rosa
info@concorde-electronics.com
201-488-7474
Fax: 201-488-0102
CUMBERLAND
https://www.ce3s.com/
2501 Sycamore Street
PO Box 8003
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Steve Schoff
sshoff@ce3s.com
717-232-9715
EIS
https://www.eis-inc.com/
2018 Powers Ferry Road
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30339
Candy Maclin Kelley
cmaclin@eis-inc.com
972-512-2357
Hughes Peters
http://hughespeters.com/
8000 Technology Blvd.
Huber Heights, OH 45424
Mike Smith
msmith@hughespeters.com
937-235-7100
ICBreakout™
https://www.icbreakout.com/
9732 Pyramid Highway
Ste #311
Sparks, NV 89441
Heather Cook
heather@icbreakout.com
775-284-7527
ICBreakout™
https://www.icbreakout.com/
9732 Pyramid Highway
Ste #311
Sparks, NV 89441
Kevin Cook
kevin@icbreakout.com
775-229-4141
Kemtron
http://kem-tron.com/
7370 Broadmoor SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
Meredith Frederick
Meredith@kem-tron.com
616-554-8860
Kimco Distributing
https://gokimco.com/
7150 Hart St. A10
Mentor, OH 44060
Jim McGee
jim@gokimco.com
440-225-7757
Fax: 440-255-2168
KTEC
http://www.ktecdirect.com/
6935 W. Frye Rd
Chandler, AZ 85226
Rodney Klukas
rodney.klukas@ktecdirect.com
480-839-0003
Fax: 480-839-2929
Martec Incorporated
http://www.martecincorporated.com/
1035 Putman Drive
Suite H
Huntsville, AL, 35816
Bill Harp
bharp@martecincorporated.com
256-536-1571
Fax: 256-551-0419
Matrix Enterprises
http://www.matrix-gr.com/index.htm
2864 North Ridge Drive NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Scott Henning
scott@matrix-gr.com
616-647-9700
Fax: 616-647-9701
MTE
http://www.mtesolutionsinc.com/
380 Rivertown Drive
Suite 700
Woodbury, MN 55125
Nick Rennich
nick@minntechelec.com
651-600-3838
Fax: 651-600-3839
MZ Tech
Homero Munoz
hmunoz@mztech-elp.com
1-915-309-7487
Pemro Distribution
https://www.pemro.com/
2500 Decker Lake Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Janice Malishefski
jmalishefski@pemro.com
800-440-5441
Pemro Distribution
https://www.pemro.com/
2500 Decker Lake Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Josh Sommer
jsommer@pemro.com
800-440-5441
Fax: 440-919-0128
Production Automation Corp (PAC)
https://www.gotopac.com/
10018 Lower Azusa Road
Suite B
El Monte, CA 91731
Augie Jimenez
ajimenez@gotopac.com
888-839-3936
Fax: 626-444-8504
Production Automation Corp (PAC)
https://www.gotopac.com/
10018 Lower Azusa Road
Suite B
El Monte, CA 91731
Troy Martin
troy.martin@gotopac.com
888-839-3936
Fax: 626-444-8504
Radar
http://www.radarinc.com/
223 E Pacific
Suite 101
Spokane, WA 99202
Jeff Krautkremer
jeffk@radarinc.com
425-527-1250
Fax: 425-527-1230
Radar
http://www.radarinc.com/
22214 20th Ave
Suite 101
Bothell, WA 98021
Vernon Jay
vernonj@radarinc.com
425-424-2002
Fax: 425-527-1231
SIMCONA
https://simcona.com/
335 Mt Read Blvd
Bldg #2
Rochester, NY 14611
Rebecca Hargis
rhargis@simcona.com
585-279-3217
Fax: 585-512-3017
SMT Industrial Supply, Inc
http://www.smtindustrialsupply.com/
3-200 Memorial Ave.
Suite 202
Orillia, ON
Geoff Zacour
smtindustrial@rogers.com
416-578-8070
Techni-Tool
http://www.techni-tool.com/
1547 N. Trooper Road
Worcester, PA 19490
Diane Davis
dianed@techni-tool.com
610-910-5481
Techni-Tool
http://www.techni-tool.com/
1547 No. Trooper Rd.
PO Box 1117
Worcester, PA 19590
Tony Ramey
tramey@techni-tool.com
610-910-5481
Tek Products
http://tekproducts.com/
2435 W Industrial Blvd
Long Lake, MN 55356
Ben Thune
bthune@tekproducts.com
952-345-0427
Universo Industrial SMT
Universo Industrial FMT AV 22 Calle 35 B Cordoba
Casa#3534
San Jose,
Tomas Fernandez
tfernandez@gisits.com
506-2227-1649
Universo Industrial SMT
AV 22 Calle 35 B Cordoba
Casa#3534 Zapote
San Jose,
Federico Castro
castro@universoindustrial.com
+506 8330-9714

Sales Reps

Sales Agency Territory Contact Name Contact Information
Advanced Process Technologies Inc.
Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic
Jorge Acevedo
Jorge@advprotech.com
787-914-1168
BarTron, Inc.
http://www.bartroninc.com/
MI
Don Ernst
don@bartroninc.com
1-810-922-2262
BarTron, Inc.
http://www.bartroninc.com/
MI
Bob Papp
bob@bartroninc.com
1-734-675-1254
Fax: 800-561-8832
BarTron, Inc.
http://www.bartroninc.com/
North OH and IN
Nick Papp
nick@bartroninc.com
1-734-231-5043
BarTron, Inc.
http://www.bartroninc.com/
South OH and IN
Matt Bonweg
mrbonweg@bartronic.com
1-513-310-8938
CCR
http://www.ccrassemblymaterials.com/
Eastern Canada
Terry O'neal
terry@ccrassemblymaterials.com
613-591-0044
Cope Assembly Products
MD, VA, WV, DE
Dick Cope
dickcope@erols.com
Cope Assembly Products
Eastern PA
Travis Cope
tcope@copeassemblyproducts.com
1-540-905-5952
Cope Assembly Products
NC, SC
Ted Kress
tkressCAP@gmail.com
336-423-9120
Creyr Innovation, LLC
http://creyr.net/
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Jim McLenaghan
ajm@creyr.net
Creyr Innovation, LLC
http://creyr.net/
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Sarah McLenaghan
scm@creyr.net
Del-Tech
http://www.deltechweb.com/
KS, MO
Stewart Delnevo
sdelnevo@deltechweb.com
417-886-8281
Del-Tech
http://www.deltechweb.com/
KS, MO
Jeff Grayless
jeff@deltechweb.com
417-860-5270
EMC3 Group
https://www.emc3group.com/
FL
Mark Pattison
mark.pattison@emc3group.com
1-321-947-1906
EMC3 Group
https://www.emc3group.com/
FL
Steve Pattison
steve.pattison@emc3group.com
1-407-782-4494
ER North, Inc.
https://ernorth.com/
MN, SD, NW WI
Jerry Lindholm
jerry@ernorth.com
952-239-7525
ER North, Inc.
https://ernorth.com/
MN, ND, IA
Steve Paulson
steve@ernorth.com
952-239-7366
IC Breakout
https://www.icbreakout.com/
NV
Kevin Cook
kevin@icbreakout.com
IC Breakout
https://www.icbreakout.com/
NV
Heather Cook
heather@icbreakout.com
LaPa Enterprises
Nick Aderman
nick@lapaent.com
1-267-664-7932
LFG Micro
http://www.lfgmicro.com/
NJ/Southern NY/Long Island
(Southern NY, Engineered solders and thermal and nano materials)
Leo Garvey
leo@lfgmicro.com
Marc Technologies
https://marctechnologies.com/
OR, WA, BC
Mont Haines
mont@marctechnologies.com
503-723-0962
Marc Technologies
https://marctechnologies.com/
WA, BC
Jennifer Eby
jennifer@marctechnologies.com
503-723-0962
Marc Technologies
https://marctechnologies.com/
OR, WA
Mike Gunderson
mike@marctechnologies.com
Martec Incorporated
http://www.martecincorporated.com/
GA, AL
Steve Henegar
shenegar@martecincorporated.com
256-536-1571
Martec Incorporated
http://www.martecincorporated.com/
TN, MS
Scott Gammer
sgammer@aol.com
256-536-1571
Martec Incorporated
http://www.martecincorporated.com/
AL
Bill Harp
bharp@martecincorporated.com
256-536-1571
Fax: 256-551-0419
Micro Product Sales
http://www.microproductsales.com/
IL, WI
Mark Lindahl
mplindahl@sbcglobal.net
847-304-8250
Peterson Sales
MN
(Engineered Solders Only)
Marty Nora
Martynora1@gmail.com
651-351-9040
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
Fremont
Kate Collins
Kcollins@rechtassociates.com
650-237-4115
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
Steve Mendez
smendez@rechtassociates.com
1-650-237-4124
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
Santa Clara
Jennifer Aufang
jaufang@rechtassociates.com
650-237-4102
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
Fremont
Darin Simon
dsimon@rechtassociates.com
650-237-4105
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
Rebecca Spinelli
rspinelli@rechtassociates.com
650-237-4123
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
Phil Papenfuss
ppapenfuss@rechtassociates.com
1-408-540-6101
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
Kristen Perryman
kperryman@rechtassociates.com
916-941-2417
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
San Jose
Joel Merten
jmerten@rechtassociates.com
650-237-4107
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
Mountain View
Jim Holwerda
jholwerda@rechtassociates.com
650-237-4106-
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
CA
East Bay
John Fullem
jfullem@rechtassociates.com
650-237-4108
Recht Associates
http://rechtassociates.com/
Todd Sosa
tsosa@rechtassociates.com
1-650-964-6321
Santec Marketing
https://www.santecmarketing.com/
AZ, Son.
Dan Barrandey
dan@santecmarketing.com
480-785-1665
SMT Industrial Supply Inc.
http://www.smtindustrialsupply.com/
3-200 Memorial Ave
Suite 202
Orillia, Ontario, ON
Geoff Zacour
smtindustrial@rogers.com
416-578-8070
Fax: 416-578-8070
The IPS Group
http://www.theipsgroup.net/
North TX, OK, AR
Michael Carlson
mcarlson@theipsgroup.net
214-649-8755
The IPS Group
http://www.theipsgroup.net/
TX - Houston, Austin
Adrian Leal
aleal@theipsgroup.net
1-713-392-8634
The IPS Group
http://www.theipsgroup.net/
TX
Bill Majure
bmajure@theipsgroup.net
214-649-8755
The IPS Group
http://www.theipsgroup.net/
Dallas, TX
Art Roberts
aroberts@theipsgroup.net
214-649-8755
Universo Industrial SMT
AV 22 Calle 35 B Cordoba
Casa#3534 Zapote
San Jose, Costa Rica
Federico Castro
castro@universoindustrial.com
+506 8330-9714
Universo Industrial SMT
Universo Industrial FMT AV 22 Calle 35 B Cordoba
Casa#3534
San Jose, Costa Rica
Tomas Fernandez
tfernandez@gisits.com
506-2227-1649
West-Tech Automation
CO, UT, WY, NM
Terry Cruz
terry@wtautomation.com
303-830-7300
West-Tech Automation
CO, UT, WY, NM
Tony Whitt
tony@wtautomation.com
303-830-7300
West-Tech Materials
https://westechmat.com/
San Diego, CA & Mexico
Enrique Gastelum
egastelum@westechmat.com
West-Tech Materials
https://westechmat.com/
Adolfo Gastelum
agastelum@westechmat.com
West-Tech Materials
https://westechmat.com/
CA
Christi Cochran
ccochran@westechmat.com
714-641-9269
West-Tech Materials
https://westechmat.com/
Northern CA
Lauri Stanton
stantoninc@aol.com
West-Tech Materials
https://westechmat.com/
Northern CA
Les Duman
les@dumanassociates.com
925-426-6808
West-Tech Materials
https://westechmat.com/
CA
Richard Campo
rcampo@westechmat.com
714-641-9269
West-Tech Materials
https://westechmat.com/
CA
LA and Orange Counties
Romteen Youssefi
ryoussefi@westechmat.com
714-641-9269
West-Tech Materials
https://westechmat.com/
CA
Janet Trom
JTrom@westechmat.com
714-641-9269
Yankee Tronics
http://www.yankeetronics.com/
NY
(Except NY Metro)
Joe DePeter
info@yankeetronics.com
315-682-8368
Yankee Tronics
http://www.yankeetronics.com/
NY
(Except NY Metro)
Dottie West
info@yankeetronics.com
315-682-8368
Yankee Tronics
http://www.yankeetronics.com/
NY
(Except NY Metro)
Barb LaBarge
info@yankeetronics.com
315-682-8368