Sales

Europe Sales Support

Indium Corporation has manufacturing capabilities, technical support, sales offices and representatives world-wide.

Sales Support Team

Sales Channel Partners

Sales Agency Territory Contact Name Contact Information
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia, Serbia Vanja Mutvar
vanja.mutvar@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia, Serbia Alen Varga
alen.varga@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia, Serbia Slobodan Conjagic
slobodan.conjagic@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia, Serbia Ester Plese
ester.plese@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and He Aljaž Pucelj
aljaz.pucelj@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
C3 Teknoloji
Turkey Necdet Ozyonum
necdet.ozyonum@c3teknoloji.com
+90 312 241 2769
C3 Teknoloji
Turkey Sinem Halici
sinem.halici@c3teknoloji.com
+90 312 241 2769
CCL
http://nortecid.com/
Israel Reut Bar-On
rbaron@cclind.com
00972-9-7691700
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com
France Julien Jorge
jjorge@chimietech.com
0033-1-55595575
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com/
France Cédric LAUNAY
claunay@ccieurolam.com
0033-1-55595575
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com/
France & Switzerland Christian Bilinski
cbilinski@chimietech.com
0033-1-55595575
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com
France, Italy, Maghreb Countries Samuel Bismuth
sbismuth@chimietech.com
0033-1-55595575
Fax: +33-1-55-5955-90
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com
Maghreb Countries Erick Lecomte
elecomte@ccieurolam.com
0033-1-55595575
Chimie Tech Services (PCBA)
https://www.chimietech.com
France Pascale Preau
ppreau@chimietech.com
0033-1-55595575
Fax: +33-1-55-5955-90
Chimie Tech Services (PCBA)
https://www.chimietech.com/
Italy Amanda Swan
aswan@chimietech.com
0033-1-55595575
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
England, Wales, Scotland Conor Williams
conor@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
England, Wales, Scotland Suzanne Archer
suzanne@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
England, Wales, Scotland Claire Khan
claire@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
England, Wales, Scotland Chris Court
chris@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
England, Wales, Scotland Neil Ward
nward@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
England, Wales, Scotland Stuart Ash
sash@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Delsys AG
Switzerland Ruedi Ryser
ruedi.ryser@delsys.ch
+41 417845572
Fax: +41 417845579
Delsys AG
Switzerland Tamara Ineichen
tamara.ineichen@delsys.ch
+41 417845572
Fax: +41 417845579
Delsys AG
Switzerland Patrizia Oswald
patrizia.oswald@delsys.ch
+41 417845572
Fax: +41 417845579
Dimac RED SRL
http://www.dimacred.com/
Italy Giovanni Disalvo
g.disalvo@dimacred.com
0039-39-2494856
Fax: +39-039-491-773
Dimac RED SRL
http://www.dimacred.com/
Italy Camillo Vitale
cvitale@dimacred.it
+39-039-249-4856
Fax: +39-039-491-773
E-Tronics KFT - Hungary
http://www.e-tronics.hu/
Hungary Jozsef Keresztesi
jozsef.keresztesi@e-tronics.hu
+36-96-506990
E-Tronics KFT - Hungary
http://www.e-tronics.hu/
Hungary Julia Koncz
julia.koncz@e-tronics.hu
+36-96-506990
E-Tronics KFT - Hungary
http://www.e-tronics.hu/
Hungary Miklos Kalli
miklos.kalli@e-tronics.hu
+36-30-824-4732
E-Tronics KFT - Hungary
http://www.e-tronics.hu/
Hungary Anita Peidl
anita.peidl@e-tronics.hu
+36-96-506990
E-Tronics Ltd.
http://www.e-tronics.ie/
Ireland, Northern Ireland Pat Cheasty
pcheasty@e-tronics.ie
+353 87 252 3933
Fax: +353-91-795091
E-Tronics Ltd.
http://www.e-tronics.ie/
Ireland, Northern Ireland Josephine Cullen
jcullen@e-tronics.ie
+353-917-95087
Fax: +353-91-795091
E-Tronics Ltd.
http://www.e-tronics.ie/
Ireland, Northern Ireland Tony Caulfield
tcaulfield@caulfieldindustrial.ie
+353-917-95087
Fax: +353-91-795091
E-Tronics Ltd.
http://www.e-tronics.ie/
Ireland, Northern Ireland Tom O'Dea
todea@caulfieldindustrial.ie
+353-917-95087
Fax: +353-91-795091
E-Tronics SRO
http://www.e-tronics.cz/
Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Srb
srb@e-tronics.cz
+42-054-722-8437
E-Tronics SRO
http://www.e-tronics.cz/
Czech Republic, Slovakia Richard Cerny
cerny@e-tronics.cz
+42-054-722-8437
E-Tronics SRO
http://www.e-tronics.cz/
Czech Republic, Slovakia Pavlina Kuncova
Pavlina.kuncova@e-tronics.cz
+42-054-722-8437
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Finland Jenna Kvick
jkvick@ellsworth.com
+46-8-681-8286
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Kim Olesen
kolesen@ellsworth.se
+46-8-681-8286
Fax: +46-8-744-9837
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Anette Willen
awillen@ellsworth.com
+46-8-681-8286
Fax: +46-8-744-9837
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Christian Dorwarth
cdorwarth@ellsworth.com
+46-8-681-8286
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany, Austria Steffen Boy
sboy@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany, Austria Andreas Dorn
adorn@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany, Austria Benjamin Peters
BPeters@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany, Austria Uwe Podssus
upodssus@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany, Austria Andreas Gerspach
agerspach@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
ITEC
http://www.itec.pt/
Portugal João Reis
joao.reis@itec.pt
00351-253-692595
ITEC
http://www.itec.pt/
Portugal Valentino Pereira
valentino.pereira@itec.pt
+351253692595
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Kiizysztof Maslowski
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Sczepan Reiss
sreiss@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Jacek Pawlowski
jpawlowski@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Anna Wiecek
awiecek@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Grzegorz Narczyk
gnarczyk@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
LTHD Corporation
https://lthd.lthd.com/
Romania Sanda Lazarescu
sandalazarescu@lthd.com
+40-256-202-286
Fax: +40-256-490-813
LTHD Corporation
https://lthd.lthd.com/
Romania Theodor Lazarescu
theodorlazarescu@lthd.com
+40-256-202-286
Fax: +40-256-490-813
LTHD Corporation
https://lthd.lthd.com/
Romania Francisc Bartalis
franciscbartalis@lthd.com
+40-256-202-286
Fax: +40-256-490-813
Nufesa Electronics
http://nufesa.com
Spain Juan Manuel Sanchez
jmsanchez@nufesa.com
0034-93-3405025
Ostec
Russian Federation info@ostec-group.ru
+7 (495) 788-44-43
Ostec Corporate Ltd
https://ostec-smt.ru/
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus Denis Potseluev
potseluev.d@ostec-group.ru
+7 (495) 788-44-43
Fax: +7 (495) 788-44-42
Ostec Enterprise Ltd
https://ostec-smt.ru/
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus Alexander Razorenov
alexander.razorenov@ostec-smt.ru
+7 (495) 788-44-43
Fax: +7 (495) 788-44-42
Ostec Enterprise Ltd
https://ostec-smt.ru/
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus Anton Bolshakov
anton.bolshakov@ostec-smt.ru
+7 (495) 788-44-43
Fax: +7 (495) 788-44-42
Ostec Enterprise Ltd
https://ostec-smt.ru/
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus Vyacheslav Kovensky
Vyacheslav.Kovensky@ostec-smt.ru
+7 (495) 788-44-43
Fax: +7 (495) 788-44-42
Partnertec
https://partnertec.nl/
Benelux Marc van der Veer
mveer@partnertec.nl
0031-499-577860
Partnertec
https://partnertec.nl/
Benelux Maurits Van der Laken
mlaken@partnertec.nl
0031-499-577860
Fax: 31-402-350079
Servicios Y Gestion
http://sogelectro.com/
Spain Pilar Rebollo
pilar@sogelectro.com
+34961344840
Fax: 0034-96-1344840
Sincotron AS
http://www.sincotron.no/
Norway Emly Gullaksen
post@sincotron.no
+47-907-77-174
Fax: +47-67-11-2520
Sincotron AS
http://www.sincotron.no/
Norway Sindre Sjonbotn
ss@sincotron.no
+47-67-11-2525
Fax: +47-67-11-2520
Sonec UAB
http://www.sonec.lt/lt/
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania Zydrunas Anglickis
zydrunas@sonec.lt
+370 652 29968
Techmet (Pty) Ltd
http://techmet.co.za/
South Africa Grant Langley
grant@techmet.co.za
+27 11824 1427
Fax: +2711824 3150
Thewdan
Malta Ray Mizzi
mm@thewdan.com
00356-21435807
Triana
Bulgaria Nikolay Berov
nberov@triana.bg
+359 88 8311893