Sales

Europe Sales Support

Indium Corporation has manufacturing capabilities, technical support, sales offices and representatives world-wide.

Sales Support Team

Sales Channel Partners

Sales Agency Territory Contact Name Contact Information
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia Vanja Mutvar
vanja.mutvar@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia Alen Varga
alen.varga@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia Aljaž Pucelj
aljaz.pucelj@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia Slobodan Conjagic
slobodan.conjagic@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Amtest d.o.o.
http://www.amtest-smt.com
Croatia Ester Plese
ester.plese@amtest-smt.com
+385 (0)1 390 8500
Fax: +385 (0)1 390 8509
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com/en/
Cédric LAUNAY
claunay@ccieurolam.com
+33 (0)4 72 78
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com/en/
France Amanda Swan
aswan@chimietech.com
+33-1-55-59-5575
Fax: +33-1-55-5955-90
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com/en/
France Christian Bilinski
cbilinski@chimietech.com
+33-1-55-59-5575
Fax: +33-1-55-5955-90
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com/en/
France Julien Jorge
jjorge@chimietech.com
+33-1-55-59-5575
Fax: +33-1-55-5955-90
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com/en/
France Erick Lecomte
elecomte@chimietech.com
+33-1-55-59-5575
Fax: +33-1-55-5955-90
Chimie Tech Services
https://www.chimietech.com/en/
France Samuel Bismuth
sbismuth@chimietech.com
+33-1-55-59-5575
Fax: +33-1-55-5955-90
Chimie Tech Services (PCBA)
https://www.chimietech.com/en/
France Pascale Preau
ppreau@chimietech.com
+33-1-55-59-5575
Fax: +33-1-55-5955-90
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
United Kingdom Claire Francis
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
United Kingdom Suzanne Ash
suzanne@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
United Kingdom Conor Ash
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
United Kingdom Stuart Ash
sash@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Conro Electronics
http://www.conro.com/
United Kingdom Neil Ward
nward@conro.com
+44-020-89531211
Fax: +44-020-89531266
Delsys
Switzerland Donika Asani
donika.asani@delsys.ch
+41 713940091
Fax: +41 713940098
Delsys
Switzerland Ruedi Ryser
ruedi.ryser@delsys.ch
+41 713940091
Fax: +41 713940098
Dimac RED SRL
http://www.dimacred.com/
Italy Giovanni Disalvo
g.disalvo@dimacred.com
+39-039-249-4856
Fax: +39-039-491-773
Dimac RED SRL
http://www.dimacred.com/
Italy Micaela Mariani
m.mariani@dimacred.com
+39-039-249-4856
Fax: +39-039-491-773
Dimac RED SRL
http://www.dimacred.com/
Italy Camillo Vitale
cvitale@dimacred.it
+39-039-249-4856
Fax: +39-039-491-773
E-Tronics KFT - Hungary
http://www.e-tronics.hu/
Hungary Miklos Kalli
miklos.kalli@e-tronics.hu
+36-30-824-4732
E-Tronics KFT - Hungary
http://www.e-tronics.hu/
Hungary Anita Peidl
anita.peidl@e-tronics.hu
+36-96-506990
E-Tronics KFT - Hungary
http://www.e-tronics.hu/
Hungary Julia Koncz
julia.koncz@e-tronics.hu
+36-96-506990
E-Tronics KFT - Hungary
http://www.e-tronics.hu/
Hungary Jozsef Keresztesi
jozsef.keresztesi@e-tronics.hu
+36-96-506990
E-Tronics Ltd.
http://www.e-tronics.ie/
Ireland Tony Caulfield
tcaulfield@caulfieldindustrial.ie
+353-917-95087
Fax: +353-91-795091
E-Tronics Ltd.
http://www.e-tronics.ie/
Ireland Tom O'Dea
todea@caulfieldindustrial.ie
+353-917-95087
Fax: +353-91-795091
E-Tronics Ltd.
http://www.e-tronics.ie/
Ireland Pat Cheasty
pcheasty@e-tronics.ie
+353 87 252 3933
Fax: +353-91-795091
E-Tronics Ltd.
http://www.e-tronics.ie/
Ireland Josephine Cullen
jcullen@e-tronics.ie
+353-917-95087
Fax: +353-91-795091
E-Tronics SRO
http://www.e-tronics.cz/
Czech Republic Pavlina Kuncova
Pavlina.kuncova@e-tronics.cz
+42-054-722-8437
E-Tronics SRO
http://www.e-tronics.cz/
Czech Republic Richard Cerny
cerny@e-tronics.cz
+42-054-722-8437
E-Tronics SRO
http://www.e-tronics.cz/
Czech Republic Michal Srb
srb@e-tronics.cz
+42-054-722-8437
EAP (Electronic Assembly Products)
http://eapbenelux.eu/
Netherlands Gerard Lautenslager
gl@eapbenelux.eu
+31-73-6124944
Fax: +31-73-6140884
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Anette Willen
awillen@ellsworth.com
+46-8-681-8286
Fax: +46-8-744-9837
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Patrick Snall
psnall@ellsworth.com
+46-8-681-8286
Fax: +46-8-744-9837
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Anders Lunden
alunden@ellsworth.com
+46-8-681-8286
Fax: +46-8-744-9837
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Kim Olesen
kolesen@ellsworth.se
+46-8-681-8286
Fax: +46-8-744-9837
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Annikki Virtanen
avirtanen@ellsworth.com
+46-8-681-8286
Fax: +46-8-744-9837
Ellsworth Adhesives AB
https://www.ellsworth.com/
Sweden Anne Kvick
akvick@ellsworth.com
+46-8-681-8286
Fax: +46-8-744-9837
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany Uwe Podssus
upodssus@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany Steffen Boy
sboy@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany Andreas Dorn
adorn@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany Nurgül Yorulmaz
nyorulmaz@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany Benjamin Peters
BPeters@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
GPS Technologies
http://www.gps-tec.eu/
Germany Andreas Gerspach
agerspach@gps-tec.eu
+49 6101 40600 0
ITEC
http://www.itec.pt/
Valentino Pereira
valentino.pereira@itec.pt
+351253692595
ITEC
http://www.itec.pt/
João Reis
joao.reis@itec.pt
+351253692595
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Anna Wiecek
awiecek@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Karol Swierczynski
kswierczynski@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Kiizysztof Maslowski
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Grzegorz Narczyk
gnarczyk@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Marta Mioduska
mmioduska@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Sczepan Reiss
sreiss@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
JSD Polska Sp. Zoo
http://jsd.pl/
Poland Jacek Pawlowski
jpawlowski@jsd.pl
+48 55 26 10 707
Fax: +48 728-392-979
LTHD Corporation
https://lthd.lthd.com/
Romania Francisc Bartalis
franciscbartalis@lthd.com
+40-256-202-286
Fax: +40-256-490-813
LTHD Corporation
https://lthd.lthd.com/
Romania Sanda Lazarescu
sandalazarescu@lthd.com
+40-256-202-286
Fax: +40-256-490-813
LTHD Corporation
https://lthd.lthd.com/
Romania Theodor Lazarescu
theodorlazarescu@lthd.com
+40-256-202-286
Fax: +40-256-490-813
Nortec International Ltd.
http://nortecid.com/
Israel Kobi Shterenberg
kobi@nortec.co.il
+972-9-74-86277
Fax: +972-9-74-86270
Nortec International Ltd.
http://nortecid.com/
Israel Doron Lavi
doron@nortec.co.il
+972-9-74-86277
Fax: +972-9-74-86270
Nortec International Ltd.
http://nortecid.com/
Israel Paul Marcovich
general@nortec.co.il
+972-9-74-86277
Fax: +972-9-74-86270
Nortec International Ltd.
http://nortecid.com/
Israel Isaac Amit
general@nortec.co.il
+972-9-74-86277
Fax: +972-9-74-86270
Nortec International Ltd.
http://nortecid.com/
Israel Eli Yaron
general@nortec.co.il
+972-9-74-86277
Fax: +972-9-74-86270
Nortec International Ltd.
http://nortecid.com/
Israel Reut Bar-On
reut@nortec.co.il
+972-9-74-8627
Ostec Enterprise Ltd
https://ostec-smt.ru/
Russia Vyacheslav Kovensky
Vyacheslav.Kovensky@ostec-smt.ru
+7 (495) 788-44-43
Fax: +7 (495) 788-44-42
Ostec Enterprise Ltd
https://ostec-smt.ru/
Russia Anton Bolshakov
anton.bolshakov@ostec-smt.ru
+7 (495) 788-44-43
Fax: +7 (495) 788-44-42
Ostec Enterprise Ltd
https://ostec-smt.ru/
Russia Alexander Razorenov
alexander.razorenov@ostec-smt.ru
+7 (495) 788-44-43
Fax: +7 (495) 788-44-42
Partnertec
https://partnertec.nl/
Netherlands Marc van der Veer
mveer@partnertec.nl
31-499-577860
Fax: 31-402-350079
Partnertec
https://partnertec.nl/
Netherlands Maurits Van der Laken
mlaken@partnertec.nl
31-499-577860
Fax: 31-402-350079
Partnertec
https://partnertec.nl/
Netherlands Jan Versteeg
jversteeg@partnertec.nl
31-499-577860
Fax: 31-402-350079
Partnertec
https://partnertec.nl/
Netherlands Femke Hijningen
fhijningen@partnertec.nl
31-499-577860
Fax: 31-402-350079
Servicios Y Gestion
http://sogelectro.com/
Spain Pilar Rebollo
pilar@sogelectro.com
+34961344840
Fax: +34-96-131-83-67
Servicios Y Gestion
http://sogelectro.com/
Spain Jose Ramon Songel
jrsongel@sogelectro.com
+34961344840
Fax: +34-96-131-83-67
Sincotron AS
http://www.sincotron.no/
Norway Bjorn Houde
sinco@online.no
+47-67-11-2525
Fax: +47-67-11-2520
Sincotron AS
http://www.sincotron.no/
Norway May Bjuervik
sinco@online.no
+47-67-11-2525
Fax: +47-67-11-2520
Sincotron AS
http://www.sincotron.no/
Norway Sindre Sjonbotn
ss@sincotron.no
+47-67-11-2525
Fax: +47-67-11-2520
Sonec UAB
http://www.sonec.lt/lt/
Lithuania Zydrunas Anglickis
zydrunas@sonec.lt
+370 652 29968
Techmet (Pty) Ltd
http://techmet.co.za/
South Africa Suzette Liebenberg
+27 11824 1427
Fax: +2711824 3150
Techmet (Pty) Ltd
http://techmet.co.za/
South Africa Nadia Jonck
nadia@techmet.co.za
+27 11824 1427
Fax: +2711824 3150
Techmet (Pty) Ltd
http://techmet.co.za/
South Africa Bennie Otto
bennie@techmet.co.za
+27 11824 1427
Fax: +2711824 3150
Techmet (Pty) Ltd
http://techmet.co.za/
South Africa Hannes Liebenberg
hannes@techmet.co.za
+27 11824 1427
Fax: +2711824 3150
Techmet (Pty) Ltd
http://techmet.co.za/
South Africa Grant Langley
grant@techmet.co.za
+27 11824 1427
Fax: +2711824 3150
Techmet (Pty) Ltd
http://techmet.co.za/
South Africa Louna Bergh
louna@techmet.co.za
+27 11824 1427
Fax: +2711824 3150
Thewdan
Malta Ray Mizzi
mm@thewdan.com
+356 21435807
Fax: +356 21421756
Triana
Bulgaria Nikolay Berov
nberov@triana.bg
+359 88 8311893